Greenville Speedway

Next Event


Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Capitol City Sprint Cars PLUS Weekly Racing Series Event

Capital City Sprints, Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Test N' Tune / Car Show

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Modifieds, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 602 Sportsman

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Test n Tune plus Car Show

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Test 'N Tune

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Modifieds, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 602 Sportsman

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Southern All-Star Super Late Models

Southern All Stars

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Capitol City Sprint Cars PLUS Weekly Racing Series Event

Capital City Sprints, Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Hot Shot Showdown ($1,000-to-win) PLUS Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints, Capital City Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

MSCCS Super Late Models

MSCCS, Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Street Stock Special ($2,000-To-Win) PLUS Weekly Racing Sereis Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Hurricane ASCS Sprint Cars

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

MSCCS Super Late Models

MSCCS

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Hurricane Area Super Sprint Car Series

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Greenville Speedway

Hurricane Area Super Sprints

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Factory Stock Special ($1,500-to-win) PLUS Weekly Racing Series Event

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Weekly Racing Series Event (Last Track Point's Night)

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock, River City Factory Stocks, Industrial Services Young Guns, Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet 604 Late Models, The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2024

18th Annual Gumbo Nationals

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

18th Annual Gumbo Nationals

MSCCS, Capital City Sprints

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

18th Annual Gumbo Nationals

MSCCS

Upcoming Events

The Vapor Shak
Industrial Services